Help desk für Easy Redmine

Dies ist ein Bündel von Easy Redmine Plugins, das alle Kundenprozesse optimiert. Legen Sie Ihre SLAs fest und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen erstklassigen Support. Erhöhen Sie ihre Zufriedenheit mit dem Easy Redmine Help desk.

Warnungen – Frühwarnsystem

Easy Redmine Warnungen sind dazu da, über speziell für Sie relevante Updates zu informieren. Benutzer können Warnungen definieren und per E-Mail benachrichtigt werden, wenn die definierten Bedingungen erfüllt sind. Typische Warnungen umfassen Fälligkeiten von Meilensteinen, überhöhte Budgets, überfällige Aufgaben usw.

Easy Redmine 2018 - Warnungen

Helpdesk Director-Dashboard

Das vordefinierte persönliche Dashboard, das für die Rolle des Helpdesk-Direktors geeignet ist, bietet auf einen Blick einen Überblick über die aktuelle Leistung, die für das Kundensupportmanagement relevant ist.

Easy Redmine 2019 - Help Desk Director Dashboard

Help Desk Operations Dashboard

Das vordefinierte persönliche Dashboard, das für die Rolle des Helpdesk-Betreibers geeignet ist, bietet auf einen Blick einen Überblick über die aktuelle Leistung, die für den Betrieb des Kundensupports relevant ist.

Easy Redmine 2019 - Help Desk Operations Dashboard

Probieren Sie Easy Redmine anhand einer 30-tägigen Probeversion

Alle Funktionen, SSL-geschützt, tägliche Backups, in Ihrem Geo-Standort

Help Desk for Easy Redmine

This is a bundle of Easy Redmine plugins that streamlines all customer processes. Set your SLAs and provide your clients with a top quality support and increase their satisfaction using Easy Redmine Help Desk. 

 

Help Desk

Try integrated Help desk solution by Easy Redmine for improved customer care and smoother processing. There are two basic ways of creating tickets – from e-mail or from a simplified user interface. Tickets are stored in projects where you can define SLAs, pre-paid hours, transfer 'unused' hours and easily generate reports.

Easy Redmine 10 - Help desk

Alerts - early warning system

Easy Redmine Alerts are here to notify you about the updates that are relevant specifically to you. Users can define their own alerts and get notified via e-mail if the defined conditions are met. Typical alerts include milestone due dates, exceeded budgets, overdue tasks, etc.

Easy Redmine 2018 - Alerts

Help Desk Director Dashboard

Predefined personal dashboard suitable for Help Desk Director role is designed to provide at-a-glance awareness of current performance relevant to customer support management.

Easy Redmine 2019 - Help Desk Director Dashboard

Help Desk Operator Dashboard

Predefined personal dashboard suitable for Help Desk Operator role is designed to provide at-a-glance awareness of current performance relevant to customer support operation.

Easy Redmine 2019 - Help Desk Operator Dashboard

Try Easy Redmine in a 30-day free trial

Full-featured, SSL protected, Daily Backups, In your Geo