Agiles Management für Easy Redmine

Einfache Redmine-Plugins, die eine agile Verwaltung Ihrer Projekte ermöglichen, indem Sie entweder Scrum- oder Kanban-Methoden und Testfälle für reibungslose und stets verbesserte Testprozesse verwenden.

Agile Board für Scrum & Kanban

Agile Board für Easy Redmine ist ein Plugin für agile Entwicklung, geeignet für sowohl für Scrum- als auch Kanban-Methoden. Es erlaubt Ihnen, mit Sprints, Backlogs, Aufgaben im Rückstand und deren Status zu arbeiten. Der Hauptvorteil von Easy Redmine ist die Fähigkeit, klassisches und agiles Management in einer Lösung zu kombinieren.

Easy Redmine 2018 - Agiles Brett

Sprint-Dashboard

Überwachen Sie den Fortschritt eines Sprints effektiv mit dem Sprint-Dashboard. Sie haben mit großen Plänen einen Sprint begonnen. Schauen Sie einmal auf das Dashboard und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Team auf dem richtigen Weg ist, um das zu liefern, wozu es sich verpflichtet hat. Wechseln Sie zwischen Scrum- und Kanban-Boards nach Ihren Wünschen.

Easy Redmine 2019 - Sprint Dashboard

Probieren Sie Easy Redmine anhand einer 30-tägigen Probeversion

Alle Funktionen, SSL-geschützt, tägliche Backups, in Ihrem Geo-Standort

Content

This Easy Redmine plugins for agile project management and testing scenarios with Kanban board and Test Cases. It will streamline repetitive testing  processes and implementation of agile methodology.

Agile board for Scrum & Kanban

Agile board is a plugin for Easy Redmine for agile development, known from Scrum and Kanban methodologies, which shows you sprint, backlog, tasks in backlog, and their statuses. The purpose of this extension is to help you with the agile management or implementations of agile methodology into your company.

Key features:

  • Two methodologies: Scrum and Kanban
  • Project backlog for tasks that are not part of the current sprint
  • Drag & drop sprint backlog creation
  • Swim-lane sorting of tasks according to users
  • Unlimited number of sprints
  • Task filters and board search

Test cases

Redmine Test cases plugin is a great tool that helps with repetitive processes and testing stories/scenarios. Therefore, it can be a huge help for IT companies running their tests as well as for other industries, such as automotive industry. It is a complete test management for all testing methodologies.

Key features:

  • Scenario description field

  • Expected results field 

  • CSV import

  • Test case issues executions

  • Related tasks


Additional information
Free Trial

Easy Redmine 2018 upgrade
Top plugins & features
New & mobile design
Server upgrades
Global cloud

Start Free Trial

Easy Redmine 2018 Free Trial

Full-featured, 30 Days, SSL protected, Daily Backups, In your Geo Location

or